Posting schedule and an update :) enjoy.

Good morning!

I just want you guys to know that as of today I will be following a posting schedule, which will be later on in the post. I’ll be posting three times a week and each day will have a specific thing I’ll be posting. Thank you guys so much for reading these posts. It means so much to me. 🙂

*Update on travels:

We unloaded cast iron pipes to Texas. It was a pretty easy load. After that, we went to Tyler,Texas and picked up another load of cast iron pipes and we taking those to Chicago. I personally love Chicago, the city is beautiful. As a truck driver though Chicago is hectic. Paisley (our dog) is just relaxing in the floor. I am so surprised at how well she has adjusted to being on the road. It only took her a week to adjust. She loves being on the road. Her favorite thing is to have her head out the window.

Posting schedule:

Sundays – travel updates and looking into the upcoming week.

Wednesday – advice and questions. If you have any questions for me or want to know any advice that I have, Wednesday is the day i will be answering all of them. Please feel free to contact me through the contact section located under the menu button.

Friday – thoughts, experiences, or rants from the week. That will be very interesting.

That’s it for today. Please contact me with some of your questions and I will answer all of them next week! Thank you! 🙂

3 thoughts on “Posting schedule and an update :) enjoy.

Leave a comment